Cochise College Athletics

Staff Directory

 Administration
Bo Hall Dean of Student Services/Athletic Director (520) 417-4095 bohall@cochise.edu
Shannon Gahn Senior Administrative Assistant (520) 417-4095 gahns@cochise.edu
Nick Santos Head Athletic Trainer (520) 417-4723 santosn@cochise.edu
Lamar Innes Assistant Athletic Trainer (520) 417-4124 innesl@cochise.edu
Liz Manring Public Information Officer (520) 515-3698 manringl@cochise.edu
 Women’s Soccer
Chas. Frisco Head Soccer Coach (520) 439-6859 friscoc@cochise.edu
Derek Talcott Assistant Soccer Coach (520) 417-4747 talcottd@cochise.edu
 Women’s Basketball
Laura Hughes Head Women’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4145 hughesl@cochise.edu
Daviyonne Weathersby Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach (520) 439-6837 weathersbyd@cochise.edu
 Men’s Basketball
Jerry Carrillo Head Men’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4072 carrilloj@cochise.edu
Guy Meyer Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach (520) 417-4797 meyerg@cochise.edu
David Matthews Volunteer Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
 Baseball
Todd Inglehart Head Baseball Coach (520) 417-4111 inglehart@cochise.edu
Jesus Arzaga Assistant Baseball Coach (520) 417-4740 arzagajesus@cochise.edu
 Rodeo
Rick Smith Head Rodeo Coach (520) 368-8355 smithr@cochise.edu
Lynn Smith Assistant Rodeo Coach (520) 678-6702 smithl@cochise.edu

 

Mailing address:
Cochise College Athletics
4190 West Highway 80
Douglas, AZ 85607-6190

Phone:
(800) 966-7943, Ext. 4190
(520) 417-4095

Email:
athletics@cochise.edu