Cochise College Athletics

Schedule

Games Played: 31 Wins: 15 Losses: 16
Date Opponent Location Time W/L Score
Saturday, Oct. 5 ACCAC Jamboree Glendale, AZ TBA Scrimmage
Saturday, Oct. 12 TO Nation Jamboree Sells, AZ TBA Scrimmage
Saturday, Oct. 19 Davis-Monthan AFB Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. Scrimmage
Saturday, Oct. 26 Westwind Prep Int’l Douglas, AZ 2 p.m. Scrimmage
Friday, Nov. 1 Westwind Prep Int’l Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 124-94
Thursday, Nov. 7 Midland College Midland, TX 6 p.m. CST L 66-62
Friday, Nov. 8 Odessa College** Odessa, TX 7 p.m. CST L 87-69
Saturday, Nov. 9 NMMI** Odessa, TX 1 p.m. CST L 82-59
Wednesday, Nov. 13 South Mountain* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 75-74
Saturday, Nov. 16 Mesa* Mesa, AZ 4 p.m. L 93-75
Wednesday, Nov. 20 Eastern Arizona* Thatcher, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 99-93
Saturday, Nov. 23 Tohono O’odham* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 103-101
Tuesday, Nov. 26 Chandler-Gilbert* Chandler, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 82-77
Wednesday, Dec. 4 Arizona Western* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 85-68
Saturday, Dec. 7 Glendale* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 96-88
Thursday, Dec. 12 Planet Athlete Academy Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W/Forfeit 2-0
Saturday, Dec. 28 University of the Fraser Valley*** Phoenix, AZ 2 p.m. W 63-58
Sunday, Dec. 29 Mohawk*** Phoenix, AZ Noon W 94-80
Monday, Dec. 30 Howard College*** Phoenix, AZ Noon W 87-85 OT
Saturday, Jan. 4 Central Arizona* Signal Peak, AZ 4 p.m. W 90-87
Wednesday, Jan. 8 Pima* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 94-79
Saturday, Jan. 11 Phoenix* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 84-70
Wednesday, Jan. 15 Scottsdale* Scottsdale, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 88-87
Saturday, Jan. 18 South Mountain* Phoenix, AZ 4 p.m. L 105-99
Wednesday, Jan. 22 Mesa* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 82-59
Saturday, Jan. 25 Eastern Arizona* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 88-79
Wednesday, Jan. 29 Tohono O’odham* Sells, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 79-73
Saturday, Feb. 1 Chandler-Gilbert* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 97-95
Wednesday, Feb. 5 Arizona Western* Yuma, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 70-67
Saturday, Feb. 8 Glendale* Glendale, AZ 4 p.m. W 84-69
Wednesday, Feb. 12 Central Arizona* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 80-76
Saturday, Feb. 15 Pima* Tucson, AZ 4 p.m. W 82-78
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Phoenix* Phoenix, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 74-63
Friday, Feb. 21 Scottsdale* Douglas, AZ 7:30 p.m. W 111-101
Thursday, Feb. 27 Mesa# Mesa, AZ 7:30 p.m. L 75-66

 

Home games in bold
* Conference games
** Odessa Tournament
*** Phoenix College Tournament
# NJCAA Region I Tournament

Past results:
2012-13
2011-12
2010-11