Directory


Admissions/Registration

Douglas Campus | 1000 – Student Services
(520) 417-4005

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
1st floor | (520) 515-5336

 admissions@cochise.edu
registration@cochise.edu
adm@cochise.edu
(800) 593-9567

Advising/Counseling

Douglas Campus | 1000 – Student Services
(520) 417-4038

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
2nd floor | (520) 515-5495 | (520) 515-5483

advising@cochise.edu

Ayuda en Espanol

Douglas Campus | 1008 – Student Services
(520) 417-4143 | (520) 417-4005 | (520) 417-4050
skinnerm@cochise.edu

Sierra Vista Campus |
(520) 515-3647 | skinnerm@cochise.edu

Bookstore (Barnes & Noble)

Sierra Vista Campus | 1017 – Student Union
(520) 458-0262
(520) 515-5419
sm766@bncollege.com

Business/Cash Office or Pay Online

Douglas Campus | 1000 – Student Services
(520) 417-4076

Sierra Vista Campus | Bldg 1000
Student Union | 1st floor
(520) 515-5416

 SVBO@cochise.edu

Financial Aid

Douglas Campus | 1000 – Student Services
(520) 417-4045

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
(520) 515-5417 or 5462

finaid@cochise.edu

Military Department

Fort Huachuca Education Center
52104 Building | (520) 533-2391
fthuachuca@cochise.edu

Testing Center

Douglas Campus | 201C – D-BUS
(520) 439-6825 | testingdc@cochise.edu

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
(520) 515-5447 | testing@cochise.edu

Veterans Assistance

Sierra Vista Campus | 1030 – Student Union
(520) 515-5417 | finaid@cochise.edu

Virtual Campus

Downtown Center | C101
(520) 335-1596 | cochiseonline@cochise.edu

ADA/Disabilities Services

Douglas Campus | 613 – Learning Commons
(520) 417-4023

Sierra Vista Campus | 1067 – Student Union
(520) 515-5337

boydcarla@cochise.edu

Career & Cooperative Education

Kathy Carrillo

Sierra Vista Campus | 500 Bldg / Room 518
(520) 515-5418

carrillok@cochise.edu

CTEPS

Douglas Campus | 600 – Learning Commons
(520) 417-4070

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
2nd Floor | (520) 515-5410

randolpht@cochise.edu

Computer Labs/MISSL

Sierra Vista Campus | 1200 Learning Commons
(520) 515-5326

Douglas Campus | 600 Learning Commons
(520) 417-4010

Library

Sierra Vista Campus | 900 – Andrea Cracchiolo Library | (520) 515-5320

Douglas Campus | 300 – Charles DiPeso Library | (520) 417-4082

library@cochise.edu

Student Employment

Douglas Campus | 122 Administration

Sierra Vista Campus | 316 Human Resources

(520) 515-5475
hr@cochise.edu

STEM Programs

Sierra Vista Campus | 807 General Office
(520) 515-5368
jenkinsc@cochise.edu

TRiO

Douglas Campus | 600 Learning Commons
(520) 417-4027
triosss@cochise.edu

Tutoring

Douglas Campus | 300 Charles DiPeso
(520) 439-6860

Sierra Vista Campus | 1200 Learning Commons
(520) 515-5342

Athletics

Douglas Campus | 900 – Gym
(520) 417-4095
athletics@cochise.edu

Dining

Douglas Campus | 500 – Student Union
(520) 417-4089

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
1st floor | (520) 515-5352

Fitness Centers

Sierra Vista Campus | 600 – Fitness Center
(520) 515-3669

Douglas Campus | 900 – Gymnasium
(520) 417-4790

Housing

Douglas Campus | 2300 – Housing Office
(520) 417-4062
housing@cochise.edu

Security Office/Emergency

Douglas Campus | 1208 – Huachuca Hall
(520) 417-4022 | Cell (520) 249-1959
chavezj@cochise.edu

Downtown Center
| B-101 | (520) 335-2947 | (520) 301-9075

Sierra Vista Campus | 1005 – Student Union
(520) 515-5470 | Cell (520) 249-1957
svsecurity@cochise.edu

Student Government

Douglas Campus | 2300 – Housing Office
(520) 417-4115

Sierra Vista Campus | 1006 –  Student Union
(520) 452-2618

sga@cochise.edu

Adult Education

Douglas Campus |  400 – Faculty Offices
(520) 439-6832

Sierra Vista Campus | 1400 – Adult Education
(520) 515-5456

adulteducation@cochise.edu

Center for Economic Research

Downtown Center | H101 or H151
(520) 515-5478
schmittm@cochise.edu

Center for Lifelong Learning

Downtown Center | G101
(520) 515-5492
training@cochise.edu

Employment/Human Resources

Sierra Vista Campus | 300 – Human Resources
(520) 515-3623
hr@cochise.edu

Facility Rental

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
(520) 515-5364
facilitiesevents@cochise.edu

Foundation/Alumni

Douglas Campus | 100 – Administration
(520) 417-4735
berumenr@cochise.edu

Library

Sierra Vista Campus | 900 – Andrea Cracchiolo Library | (520) 515-5320

Douglas Campus | 300 – Charles DiPeso Library | (520) 417-4082

library@cochise.edu

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Downtown Center | H101
(520) 515-5478
schmittm@cochise.edu

Automotive Complex

645 State Highway 92 | Sierra Vista
(520) 335-1449

Benson Center

Director

Barbara Richardson

1025 State Route 90 | Benson
(520) 586-1981

Downtown Center

 Laura Lengel, College Operator

2600 East Wilcox Drive | Sierra Vista
(520) 515-0500

Fort Huachuca Education Center

Military Programs Director

John J. Somers

Building 52104 | Fort Huachuca
(520) 533-2391

Nogales Center

Director

Gabriel Galindo

870 W. Shell Road | Nogales
(520) 287-5583

Willcox Center

Director

Barbara Richardson

470 N. Bisbee Ave. | Willcox
(520) 384-4502

Department of Corrections Education

Virginia Batista

(520) 364-7521, Ext 34130
batistav@cochise.edu

J.D. Rottweiller

President

James Dale (J.D.) Rottweiler, Ph.D.

Executive Administrative Assistant
Crystal Wheeler
Sierra Vista Campus | 509 – Administration
(520) 515-5401 | wheelerc@cochise.edu

Verlyn Fick

Executive Vice President/Provost

Verlyn Fick, Ph.D.

Executive Administrative Assistant
Serena Westbrook
Sierra Vista Campus | 514 – Administration
(520) 515-5413 | westbrooks@cochise.edu

Wendy Davis

Vice President for Administration and Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

Wendy Davis, Ph.D.

Executive Administrative Assistant
Debbie Catten
Sierra Vista Campus | 312 – Human Resources
(520) 515-3623 | hradmin@cochise.edu

Scott Clark

Chief Technology Officer

Scott Clark, M.A.

Administrative Assistant | Yolanda Paez
Sierra Vista Campus | Library-930
(520) 515-8755 | paezy@cochise.edu

Alan Biel

Executive Dean of Academics

Alan Biel, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Kathy Carrillo
Sierra Vista Campus | ADM-518
(520) 515-5418 | carrillok@cochise.edu
Division Assistant | Sandy Berry
Sierra Vista Campus | ADM-518
(520) 515-5359 | berrys@cochise.edu

Alan Biel

Executive Dean of Academics

Alan Biel, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Kathy Carrillo
Sierra Vista Campus | ADM-518
(520) 515-5418 | carrillok@cochise.edu
Division Assistant | Sandy Berry
Sierra Vista Campus | ADM-518
(520) 515-5359 | berrys@cochise.edu

Acting Dean of Business and Technology

Randy Fox

Division Assistant | Kathy Carrillo
Sierra Vista Campus | ADM-521
(520) 515-5418 | carrillok@cochise.edu

Beth Krueger

Dean of Mathematics and Sciences

Beth Ann Krueger, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Dawn Nuetzel
Sierra Vista Campus | 1111 – Science Building
(520) 515-5477 | nuetzeld@cochise.edu

Jennifer Lakosil

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Jennifer Lakosil

Division Assistant | Karolyn Garcia
Downtown Center | NA101
(520) 515-8744 | nursing@cochise.edu

Eric Brooks

Dean of Liberal Arts

Eric Brooks, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Sandy Berry
Sierra Vista Campus | ADM-518
(520) 515-5359 | berrys@cochise.edu

George Self

Dean of Institutional Research,
Effectiveness, and Planning
(IREP)

George Self

Division Assistant | Iris Routhieaux
Sierra Vista Campus | 1408-Adult Education
(520) 515-3652 | routhieauxi@cochise.edu

Division Assistant, Academics,
Douglas Campus

Division Assistant | Marla Cardona
Douglas Campus | 1100 – General Classrooms
(520) 417-4011 | cardonam@cochise.edu

Bo Hall

Dean of Student Services
Title IX Deputy Coordinator/Investigator

James (Bo) Hall, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Martha Skinner
Sierra Vista Campus | 1051
Student Union (2nd floor)
(520) 417-4050 | (520) 515-3647
skinnerm@cochise.edu

Mark Boggie

Dean of Student Success

Mark Boggie

Division Assistant | Darla Parker
(520) 515-5332 | parkerd@cochise.edu

Full-Time Staff Online Search

Use the online search to do a keyword search by name, department, title or campus location. If you leave everything blank and press the submit button, a complete list of full-time staff (not including faculty) will be displayed. All area codes are (520).

All Full-Time Employees Directory PDF

The PDF College Employee Directory is updated on a weekly basis. Please use the button below to request a copy of the latest version via email.

The Department PDF is updated monthly.

Aviation Department Instructors

The aviation department includes professional pilot, aircraft dispatcher, and jet transition programs.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Division Assistant | Edna Elias
(520) 417-4114 | aviation@cochise.edu 

Recruiter/Advisor | Sandra L. Rosales
(520) 417-4165 | rosaless@cochise.edu 

Chief Flight Instructor

Kehoe, Mike | kehoej@cochise.edu
D-AVN -1834 | (520) 417-4113

Wilson, Ian | wilsoni@cochise.edu
D-AVN/1826 | (520) 417-4075

Cruze, James |  cruzej@cochise.edu
D-AVN/1842 | (520) 417-4101

Kirk, Robert | kirkr@cochise.edu
D-AVN/1844 | (520)-417-4651

McGrath, Michaelmcgrathme@cochise.edu
D-AVN/1824 | (520) 417-4102

Schmall, Eugeneschmalle@cochise.edu
D-AVN/1830  | (520) 417-4094

Squire, Jamessquirej@cochise.edu
D-AVN/1822  | (520) 417-4104

Villanueva, Iztac | villanuevai@cochise.edu
D-AVN/1828 |  (520) 417-4041

Business & Technology Instructors

The Business & Technology department includes business, cooperative education, economics, engineering, logistics, computer information systems, agriculture, automotive, construction, culinary, drafting, electronics, fire science, general technology and welding.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Sierra Vista Campus Division Assistant | Kathy Carrillo
(520) 515-5418 | 500 Bldg/Room 518 | carrillok@cochise.edu

Douglas Campus Division Assistant | Marla Cardona
(520) 417-4011 | cardonam@cochise.edu

Automotive

Arciniega, Jerry | arciniegag@cochise.edu
Prison Complex | (520) 364-7521

Bosley, Ronbosleyr@cochise.edu
Automotive Complex | (520) 335-1449

Krause, James |  krausej@cochise.edu
Automotive Complex | (520) 249-1996

 

Agriculture/Equine

Sebesta, Paul | sebestap@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1152 | (520) 417-4117

 

Building/Construction/HVAC

Curtis, Douglas |  curtisd@cochise.edu
Prison Complex | (520) 364-7521

Hunt, Alma | hunta@cochise.edu
Prison Complex | (520) 364-7521

Schlarbaum, Doug | schlarbaumd@cochise.edu
S-CTE/1514 | (520) 515-3633

 

Business Administration

Fate, Margarita | fatem@cochise.edu
S-BUS 717A | (520) 515-5472

Trimbath, Susanne |  trimbaths@cochise.edu
S-BUS 716 | (520) 515-5330

Office Education

McVean, Chris | mcveanc@cochise.edu
D-BUS/216 | (520) 417-4017

Computer Systems

Guilmette, Danielguilmetted@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1236 |  (520) 515-5431

Neeley, Jeannieneeleyj@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1238 | (520) 515-5432

Patton, Jenniferpattonj@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1241 | (520) 515-5328

Smith, Barbarasmithb@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1240 | (520) 515-5441

Smith, Douglassmithd@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1239 | (520) 452-2649

 

Culinary

Cardella, Daniellecardellad@cochise.edu
DTC/J111A  | (520) 335-2244

Miller, Loramillerlaura@cochise.edu
DTC/J111B  |  (520) 335-8573

 

Electronics

Ritter, Christopher |  ritterc@cochise.edu
DTC/D111 |  (520) 335-2841

Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS)

Welding

Brown, Scott |  browns@cochise.edu
S-CTE/1519 | (520) 515-5460

Eberly, Grahameberlyg@cochise.edu
S-CTE/1518 | (520) 452-2625

Fox, Randallfoxr@cochise.edu
DC-CTE/2206 | SVC-CTE/1517 | (520) 515-5338

Liberal Arts Instructors

The Liberal Arts department includes creative writing, developmental English, English composition, English as a second language, literature, reading, art, communications, digital media arts, humanities, journalism/media, music, philosophy, theater, American sign language, early childhood education, education, health & physical education, language, administration of justice, anthropology, history, political science, psychology and sociology.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Division Assistant Sierra Vista Campus | Sandy Berry
berrys@cochise.edu | 500 Bldg/Room 518 | (520) 515-5359

Division Assistant Douglas Campus | Marla Cardona
cardonam@cochise.edu | (520) 417-4011

Administration of Justice

Nix, Garrynixg@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1147 | (520) 417-4053

Seguin, Timothyseguint@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1233 | (520) 515-3631

American Sign Language

Smith, Jessesmithj@cochise.edu
S-COM/703 | (520) 515-5392

Art

Rich, Tatericht@cochise.edu
D-ART/1902 | (520) 417-4025

Thompson, Virginiathompsonpfauv@cochise.edu
S-ART/407 | (520) 515-3673

Communications

Biami, Tanyabiamit@cochise.edu
S-ART/419 | (520) 515-5316

Education

Brooks, Ericbrookse@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1142 | S-LCC/1226 | (520) 515-3624

English

Coyle, Marycoylem@cochise.edu
S-BUS-EDU/714 | (520) 515-5499

Melito, Ella | melitoe@cochise.edu
DC-GEN/1161 | (520) 439-6845

Lewis, Cecelia | lewisc@cochise.edu
S-ART/418 | (520) 515-5448

Martin, Kevinmartink@cochise.edu
S-ART/403 | (520) 515-5435

O’Meara, Alexomearaa@cochise.edu
S-ART/404 | (520) 452-2612

Rivers Norton, Jananortonj@cochise.edu
Nogales Center | (520) 287-5583

Smith, Curt | smithc@cochise.edu
S-MUS/702 | (520) 515-5469

Stone, Priscillastonep@cochise.edu
D-300 (Inside Library)| (520) 439-6860

Treiber, Jaytreiberj@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1137 | (520) 417-4765

Welch, Kristenwelchk@cochise.edu
S-ART/416 | (520) 515-5315

English as a Second Language

Ramirez Loya, Margaritaramirezloyam@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1145 | (520) 417-4138

Thompson, Pamelathompsonp@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1140 | (520) 417-4728

Health & Physical Education

Carrillo, Jerry | carrilloj@cochise.edu
D-GYM/912 | (520) 417-4072

Frisco, Charles | friscoc@cochise.edu
D-GYM/911 | (520) 417-4044

Hughes, Laura | hughesl@cochise.edu
D-GYM/908 | (520) 417-4145

Inglehart, Todd | inglehartt@cochise.edu
D-GYM/909 | (520) 417-4111

History/Anthropology

Orozco, Rebecca | orozcor@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1143 | (520) 417-4772
S-LCC/1234 | (520) 515-3697

History/Political Science

Berry, Benberryb@cochise.edu
S-GCB/802 | (520) 515-5363
D-GEN/1154  | (520) 417-4794

Humanities/Philosophy

Briggs, Romanbriggsr@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1142 | (520) 417-4707
S-ART/405 | (520) 515-5450

Media Production Arts

Sanchez, Marysanchezm@cochise.edu
S-GCB/803 | (520) 452-2651

Music

Keyne, Lori | keynel@cochise.edu
DC-BKS/701A | (520) 417-4066
SVC-COM/706 | (520) 515-8759

Psychology

Juarez, Kristinjuarezk@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1228 | (520) 515-3634

Reading

Canez, Denissecanezd@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1147 | (520) 417-4123

Suby, Beth | subyb@cochise.edu
S-ART/406 | (520) 452-2627

Sociology

Atkins, Celesteatkinsc@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1235 | (520) 515-3696

Bigwood, Patriciabigwoodp@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1111 | (520) 417-4012

Spanish

Munger, Staciesthiele@cochise.edu
S-COM/704 | (520) 515-5378

Retana, Guillermo | retanag@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1110 | (520) 417-4131
S-COM/701 | (520) 515-5424

Mathematics & Science

The Mathematics and Science department includes mathematics, astronomy, biological sciences, chemistry, geology, engineering, physical geography and physics.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Sierra Vista Campus Division Assistant | Dawn Nuetzel
(520) 515-5477 | nuetzeld@cochise.edu

Douglas Campus Division Assistant | Marla Cardona
(520) 417-4011 | cardonam@cochise.edu

Biology

Charters, Christina |chartersc@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1125  | (520) 515-5494

Charters, Kenneth | chartersk@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1116 |(520) 515-5426

Cole, Mary | colem@cochise.edu
D-SCI/2114 | S-SCI/1124  | (520) 452-2623

Emanuele, Frankemanuelef@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1118 | (520) 515-4506
D-SCI/2115 | (520) 417-4716

McGuire, Shaunmcguires@cochise.edu
BEN/133 | (520) 586-1981

Reed, Lisareedl@cochise.edu
D-SCI/2101 |  (520) 417-4048

Richardson, Rebeccarichardb@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1123  | (520) 515-5476

Durham, Kari | durhamk@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1122  |  (520) 515-5436

Chemistry

Begum, Rowshan |  begumr@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1115  | (520) 515-5467

Lodge, Eric |  lodgee@cochise.edu
D-SCI/2102 |  (520) 417-4742

Geology

Deakin, Joanndeakinj@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1121 |  (520) 515-4507

Math

Garcia, Angelagarciaangela@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1243 | (520) 515-4508
D-1100/1144 | (520) 417-4078

Jones, Patrickjonespat@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1244 | (520) 515-5341

Krueger, Barbarakruegerb@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1121 | (520) 417-4071

Melito, Matthew |  melitom@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1152 | (520) 417-4116

Ritter, Kristy |  ritterk@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1246 | (520) 515-3629

Roark, Stevenroarks@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1245 | (520) 515-5442

Rogalski, Kimrogalski@cochise.edu
S-SCI/1114 | (520) 515-5325

Sanders, Susansanderss@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1146 | (520) 417-4103

Nursing & Allied Health

The Nursing and Allied Health department includes nursing, certified nursing assistant, emergency medical services, paramedicine, medical assistant and respiratory therapy.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Office Assistant or Division Assistant.

Office Assistant | Margaret Reilly
(520) 515-5309 | nursing@cochise.edu 

Division Assistant | Karolyn Garcia
(520) 515-8744 | nursing@cochise.edu

Nursing

Ashline, Melesaashlinem@cochise.edu
DTC/NA117 | (520) 515-3638

Biron, Theresabiront@cochise.edu
DTC/NA115 | (520) 515-3605

Hill, Bethanyhillb@cochise.edu
DTC/NA110 | (520) 515-3613

Jackson, Janell |  jacksonj@cochise.edu
DTC/NA121 | (520) 515-3682

Jermyn, Starjermyns@cochise.edu
DTC/NA116 | (520) 515-8747

King, Vickykingv@cochise.edu
DTC/NA128 | (520) 515-8751

Vincent, Lindavincentl@cochise.edu
DTC/NA127 | (520) 515-8746

Ziegler, Cindyzieglerc@cochise.edu
DTC/NA114 | (520) 515-3606

Allied Health

Emergency Medical Services

Talerico, Bruno |  talericob@cochise.edu
DTC/D103D | (520) 515-3612

 

Certified Nursing Assistant

Juvera, Kelly | juverak@cochise.edu
DTC/B117 | (520) 452-2611

Vernon, Terrivernont@cochise.edu
DTC/B118 | (520) 515-5471

 

Medical Assistant

Prince, Marsha | princem@cochise.edu
DTC/B112 | (520) 515-8744

 

Respiratory Therapy

Coates, Noellecoatesn@cochise.edu
DTC-D103D | (520)  452-2613

Elizabeth Mondeaux | mondeauxe@cochise.edu
DTC/D103B | (520) 515-5491