Directory


Admissions/Registration

Douglas Campus | 1000 – Student Services
(520) 417-4005

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
1st floor | (520) 515-5336

 admissions@cochise.edu
registration@cochise.edu
(800) 593-9567

Advising/Counseling

Douglas Campus | 1000 – Student Services
(520) 417-4038

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
2nd floor | (520) 515-5495

advising@cochise.edu

Ayuda en Espanol

Douglas Campus | 1008 – Student Services
(520) 417-4143 | (520) 417-4005 |
ortegar@cochise.edu

Sierra Vista Campus | 519 – Administration
(520) 515-8755 | mossore@cochise.edu

Bookstore (Barnes & Noble)

Douglas Campus | 701 – Bookstore
(520) 364-9294 | (520) 417-4095
sm767@bncollege.com

Sierra Vista Campus | 1017 – Student Union
(520) 458-0262 | (520) 515-5419
sm766@bncollege.com

Business Office/Pay Online

Douglas Campus | 1000 – Student Services
(520) 417-4076

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
1st floor | (520) 515-5416

svbusinessoffice@cochise.edu

Military Department

Fort Huachuca Education Center
52104 Building | (520) 533-2391
fthuachuca@cochise.edu

Testing Center

Douglas Campus | 201C – D-BUS
(520) 439-6825 | testingdc@cochise.edu

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
(520) 515-5447 | testing@cochise.edu

Veterans Assistance

Sierra Vista Campus | 1030 – Student Union
(520) 515-5417 | finaid@cochise.edu

Virtual Campus

Downtown Center | C101
(520) 335-1596 | cochiseonline@cochise.edu

ADA/Disabilities Services

Douglas Campus | 613 – Learning Commons
(520) 417-4023

Sierra Vista Campus | 1067 – Student Union
(520) 515-5337

boydcarla@cochise.edu

Career & Cooperative Education

Douglas Campus | 600 – Learning Commons
(520) 417-4713

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
2nd Floor | (520) 515-5357

darbeej@cochise.edu

CTEPS

Douglas Campus | 600 – Learning Commons
(520) 417-4070

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
2nd Floor | (520) 515-5410

randolpht@cochise.edu

Computer Labs/MISSL

Sierra Vista Campus | 1200 Learning Commons
(520) 515-5326

Douglas Campus | 600 Learning Commons
(520) 417-4010

Library

Sierra Vista Campus | 900 – Andrea Cracchiolo Library | (520) 515-5320

Douglas Campus | 300 – Charles DiPeso Library | (520) 417-4082

library@cochise.edu

Student Employment

Douglas Campus | 122 Administration

Sierra Vista Campus | 316 Human Resources

(520) 515-5475
hradmin@cochise.edu

STEM Programs

Sierra Vista Campus | 807 General Office
(520) 515-5368
jenkinsc@cochise.edu

TRiO

Douglas Campus | 600 Learning Commons
(520) 417-4027
triosss@cochise.edu

Tutoring

Douglas Campus | 300 Charles DiPeso
(520) 439-6860

Sierra Vista Campus | 1200 Learning Commons
(520) 515-5342

Athletics

Douglas Campus | 900 – Gym
(520) 417-4095
athletics@cochise.edu

Dining

Douglas Campus | 500 – Student Union
(520) 417-4089

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
1st floor | (520) 515-5352

Fitness Centers

Sierra Vista Campus | 600 – Fitness Center
(520) 515-3669

Douglas Campus | 900 – Gymnasium
(520) 417-4790

Housing

Douglas Campus | 2300 – Housing Office
(520) 417-4062
housing@cochise.edu

Security Office/Emergency

Douglas Campus | 1208 – Huachuca Hall
(520) 417-4022 | chavezj@cochise.edu

Sierra Vista Campus | 1005 – Student Union
(520) 515-5470 | svsecurity@cochise.edu

Student Government

Douglas Campus | 2300 – Housing Office
(520) 417-4115

Sierra Vista Campus | 1006 –  Student Union
(520) 452-2618

sga@cochise.edu

Adult Education

Douglas Campus |  400 – Faculty Offices
(520) 439-6832

Sierra Vista Campus | 1400 – Adult Education
(520) 515-5456

adulteducation@cochise.edu

Center for Economic Research

Downtown Center | H101 or H151
(520) 515-5478
schmittm@cochise.edu

Center for Lifelong Learning

Downtown Center | G101
(520) 515-5492
training@cochise.edu

Employment/Human Resources

Sierra Vista Campus | 300 – Human Resources
(520) 515-3623
hradmin@cochise.edu

Facility Rental

Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union
(520) 515-5364
facilitiesevents@cochise.edu

Foundation/Alumni

Douglas Campus | 100 – Administration
(520) 417-4735
berumenr@cochise.edu

Library

Sierra Vista Campus | 900 – Andrea Cracchiolo Library | (520) 515-5320

Douglas Campus | 300 – Charles DiPeso Library | (520) 417-4082

library@cochise.edu

Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Downtown Center | H101
(520) 515-5478
schmittm@cochise.edu

Veterans Business Outreach Center (VBOC)

Downtown Center | H101
(520) 335-2924
deyoungl@cochise.edu

Automotive Complex

645 State Highway 92 | Sierra Vista
(520) 224-5129

Benson Center

Director

Barbara Richardson

1025 State Route 90 | Benson
(520) 586-1981

Downtown Center

2600 East Wilcox Drive | Sierra Vista
(520) 515-0500

Fort Huachuca Education Center

Military Programs Director

John J. Somers

Building 52104 | Fort Huachuca
(520) 533-2391

Santa Cruz Center

Director

Gabriel Galindo

870 W. Shell Road | Nogales
(520) 287-5583

Willcox Center

Director

Barbara Richardson

470 N. Bisbee Ave. | Willcox
(520) 384-4502

Department of Corrections Education

(520) 364-7521, Ext 34130

J.D. Rottweiller

President

James Dale (J.D.) Rottweiler, Ph.D.

Executive Administrative Assistant | Loretta Mountjoy
Sierra Vista Campus | 509 – Administration
(520) 515-5401 | mountjoyl@cochise.edu

Verlyn Fick

Vice President for Instruction \ Provost

Verlyn Fick, Ph.D.

Executive Administrative Assistant | Michele Helm
Sierra Vista Campus | 514 – Administration
(520) 515-5413 | helmm@cochise.edu

LaMont Schiers

Vice President for Administrative Affairs

LaMont Schiers

Executive Administrative Assistant
Crystal Wheeler
Sierra Vista Campus | 516 – Administration
(520) 515-5468 | wheellerc@cochise.edu

Wendy Davis

Vice President for Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator

Wendy Davis, Ph.D.

Executive Administrative Assistant
Debbie Catten
Sierra Vista Campus | 312 – Human Resources
(520) 515-3623 | hradmin@cochise.edu

Carlos Cartagena

Vice President for Information Technology

Carlos Cartagena

Executive Administrative Assistant
Elma Mossor
Sierra Vista Campus | 519 – Administration
(520) 515-8755 | mossore@cochise.edu

Chuck Hoyack

Dean of Liberal Arts

Chuck Hoyack

Division Assistant | Sandy Berry
Sierra Vista Campus | 421 – Art
(520) 515-5359 | berrys@cochise.edu

Division Assistant | Marla Cardona
Douglas Campus | 1100 – General Classrooms
(520) 417-4011 | cardonam@cochise.edu

Clyne Namuo

Dean of Business and Technology

Clyne Namuo, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Kathy Carrillo
Sierra Vista Campus | 1415 – Adult Education
(520) 515-5418 | carrillok@cochise.edu

Beth Krueger

Dean of Mathematics and Sciences

Beth Ann Krueger, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Dawn Nuetzel
Sierra Vista Campus | 1111 – Science Building
(520) 515-5477 | nuetzeld@cochise.edu

Jennifer Lakosil

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Jennifer Lakosil

Division Assistant | Karolyn Garcia
Downtown Center | NA101
(520) 515-8744 | nursing@cochise.edu

George Self

Dean of Extended Learning

George Self

Division Assistant | Darla Parker
Downtown Center | NA101
(520) 335-1884 | parkerd@cochise.edu

Sandy Bryan

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

Sandy Bryan

Division Assistant | Iris Routhieaux
Sierra Vista Campus | 1404 – Adult Education
(520) 515-3652 | ie@cochise.edu

Bo Hall

Dean of Student Services
Title IX Deputy Coordinator/Investigator

James (Bo) Hall, Ph.D.

Division Assistant | Martha Skinner
Sierra Vista Campus | 1000 – Student Union (2nd floor) 1051
(520) 417-4050 | (520) 515-3647
skinnerm@cochise.edu

Full-Time Staff Online Search

Use the online search to do a keyword search by name, department, title or campus location. If you leave everything blank and press the submit button, a complete list of full-time staff (not including faculty) will be displayed. All area codes are (520).

All Full-Time Employees Directory PDF

List of all full-time Cochise College Employees in a PDF format. Use CTRL + F for windows or Command + F for MAC to search the PDF list.

The PDFs below will be updated Mid August. For questions contact the switchboard at switchboard@cochise.edu.

 

Aviation Department Instructors

The aviation department includes professional pilot, aircraft dispatcher, and jet transition programs.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Division Assistant | Edna Elias
(520) 417-4114 | aviation@cochise.edu 

Recruiter/Advisor | Sandra L. Rosales
(520) 417-4165 | rosaless@cochise.edu 

 

Chief Ground Instructor

Burnett, Belinda | Douglas Campus
(520) 417-4092 | burnettb@cochise.edu

Barton, Tyler | D-AVN/1820
(520) 417-4754 | bartont@cochise.edu

Cruze, James | D-AVN/1842
(520) 417-4101|  cruzej@cochise.edu

Kirk, Robert | D-AVN/1844
(520)-417-4144 | kirkr@cochise.edu

Lewallen, Kyle | D-AVN/1824
(520) 417-4102| lewallenk@cochise.edu

Miner, Camber | D-AVN/1838
(520) 417-4028 | minerc@cochise.edu

Schmall, Eugene | D-AVN/1830
(520) 417-4094 | schmalle@cochise.edu

Squire, James | D-AVN/1822
(520) 417-4104| squirej@cochise.edu

Villanueva, Iztac | D-AVN/1828
(520) 417-4041| villanuevai@cochise.edu

Business & Technology Instructors

The Business & Technology department includes business, cooperative education, economics, engineering, logistics, computer information systems, agriculture, automotive, construction, culinary, drafting, electronics, fire science, general technology and welding.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Division Assistant | Kathy Carrillo
(520) 515-5418 | carrillok@cochise.edu

Automotive

Bosley, Ron | Automotive Complex
(520) 335-1449 | bosleyr@cochise.edu

Krause, James | Automotive Complex
(520) 249-1996 | krausej@cochise.edu

 

Agriculture/Equine

Clements, Jay | D-GEN/1152
(520) 417-4117 | clementsj@cochise.edu

 

Building/Construction/HVAC

Hunt, Alma | S-CTE/1512
(520) 417-4509 | hunta@cochise.edu

Vernon, Mark | S-CTE/1514
(520) 515-3655 | vernonm@cochise.edu

 

Business Administration

Fate, Margarita | S-BUS 717A
(520) 515-5472 | fatem@cochise.edu

Laganosky, Catherine | S-BUS 716
(520) 515-5466 | laganoskyc@cochise.edu

Trimbath, Susanne | S-BUS 717B
(520) 515-5330 | trimbaths@cochise.edu

Computer Systems

Guilmette, Daniel | S-LCC/1236
(520) 515-5431 | guilmetted@cochise.edu

Neeley, Jeannie | S-LCC/1238
(520) 515-5432 | neeleyj@cochise.edu

Patton, Jennifer | S-LCC/1241
(520) 515-5328 | pattonj@cochise.edu

Smith, Barbara | S-LCC/1240
(520) 515-5441 | smithb@cochise.edu

Smith, Douglas | S-LCC/1239
(520) 452-2649 | smithd@cochise.edu

Culinary

Cardella, Danielle | DTC/J111A
(520) 335-2244 | cardellad@cochise.edu

Miller, Lora | DTC/J111B
(520) 335-8573 | millerlaura@cochise.edu

Electronics

Ritter, Christopher | DTC/D111
(520) 335-2841 | ritterc@cochise.edu

Office Education

McVean, Chris | D-BUS/216
(520) 417-4017 | mcveanc@cochise.edu

Welding

Brown, Scott | S-CTE/1519
(520) 515-5460 | browns@cochise.edu

Eberly, Graham | S-CTE/1518
(520) 452-2625 | eberlyg@cochise.edu

Fox, Randall | D-CTE/2206 | S-CTE/1517
(520) 515-5338 | foxr@cochise.edu

Liberal Arts Instructors

The Liberal Arts department includes creative writing, developmental English, English composition, English as a second language, literature, reading, art, communications, digital media arts, humanities, journalism/media, music, philosophy, theater, American sign language, early childhood education, education, health & physical education, language, administration of justice, anthropology, history, political science, psychology and sociology.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Division Assistant Sierra Vista Campus | Sandy Berry
(520) 515-5359 | berrys@cochise.edu

Division Assistant Douglas Campus | Marla Cardona
(520) 417-4011 | cardonam@cochise.edu

Administration of Justice

Nix, Garry | D-GEN/1147
(520) 439-6870 |  nixg@cochise.edu 

Seguin, Timothy | S-LCC/1233
(520) 515-3697 |  seguint@cochise.edu

American Sign Language

Smith, Jesse | S-COM/703
(520) 515-5392 |  smithj@cochise.edu

Art

Rich, Tate | D-ART/1902
(520) 417-4025 | richt@cochise.edu

Thompson, Virginia | S-ART/418
(520) 515-3673 | thompsonpfauv@cochise.edu

Communications

Biami, Tanya | S-ART/410
(520) 515-5316 | biamit@cochise.edu

Education

Brooks, Eric | D-GEN/1142 | S-LCC/1226
(520) 515-3695 | brookse@cochise.edu

English

Coyle, Mary | S-BUS-EDU/714
(520) 515-5499 | coylem@cochise.edu

Melito, Ella | S-ART/417
(520) 452-2612 | melitoe@cochise.edu

Lewis, Cecelia | S-ART/411
(520) 515-5448 | lewisc@cochise.edu

Martin, Kevin | S-ART/414
(520) 515-5435 | martink@cochise.edu

O’Brien, Kevin | D-GEN/1138
(520) 417-4086 | obrienk@cochise.edu

O’Meara, Alex | Santa Cruz Center
(520) 287-5583 | omearaa@cochise.edu

Rivers Norton, Jana | Santa Cruz Center
(520) 377-3249 | nortonj@cochise.edu

Smith, Curt | S-MUS/702
(520) 515-5469 | smithc@cochise.edu

Stone, Priscilla | D-300 (Inside Library)
(520) 439-6860 | stonep@cochise.edu

Treiber, Jay | D-GEN/1137
(520) 417-4765 | treiberj@cochise.edu

Welch, Kristen | S-ART/413
(520) 515-5315 | welchk@cochise.edu

English as a Second Language

Ramirez Loya, Margarita | D-GEN/1145
(520) 417-4138 | ramirezloyam@cochise.edu

Thompson, Pamela | D-GEN/1140
(520) 417-4728 | thompsonp@cochise.edu

Heath & Physical Education

Carrillo, Jerry  | D-GYM/912
(520) 417-4072 | carrilloj@cochise.edu

Frisco, Charles  | D-GYM/911
(520) 417-4044 | friscoc@cochise.edu

Hughs, Laura  | D-GYM/908
(520) 417-4145 | hughsl@cochise.edu

Inglehart, Todd  | D-GYM/909
(520) 417-4111 | inglehartt@cochise.edu

History/Anthropology

Orozco, Rebecca | orozcor@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1143 | (520) 417-4772
S-LCC/1234 | (520) 515-3697

History/Political Science

Berry, Benberryb@cochise.edu
S-GCB/806A | (520) 515-5363
D-GEN/1154  | (520) 417-4794

Humanities/Philosophy

Briggs, Romanbriggsr@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1142 | (520) 417-4707
S-ART/416 | (520) 515-5450

Media Production Arts

Sanchez, Mary | S-GCB/802A
(520) 452-2651 | sanchezm@cochise.edu

Music

Keyne, Lori | keynel@cochise.edu
D-BKS/701 | (520) 417-4066
S-COM/707 | (520) 515-8759

Psychology

Juarez, Kristin | S-LCC/1228
(520) 515-3634 | juarezk@cochise.edu

Mach, Mark | D-GEN/1109
(520) 417-4093 | machm@cochise.edu

Reading

Canez, Denisse | D-GEN/1147
(520) 417-4123 | canezd@cochise.edu

Suby, Beth | S-ART/417
(520) 452-2627 | subyb@cochise.edu

Sociology

Atkins, Celeste | S-LCC/1235
(520) 515-3696 | atkinsc@cochise.edu

Bigwood, Patricia | D-GEN/1111
(520) 417-4012 | bigwoodp@cochise.edu

Spanish

Munger, Stacie | S-COM/704
(520) 515-5378 | sthiele@cochise.edu

Retana, Guillermo | retanag@cochise.edu
D-GEN/1110 | (520) 417-4131
S-COM/701 | (520) 515-5424

Mathematics & Science

The Mathematics and Science department includes mathematics, astronomy, biological sciences, chemistry, geology, engineering, physical geography and physics.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Division Assistant instead.

Division Assistant | Dawn Nuetzel
(520) 515-5477 | nuetzeld@cochise.edu

Biology

Charters, Christina | S-SCI/1125
(520) 515-5494 | chartersc@cochise.edu

Charters, Kenneth | S-SCI/1116
(520) 515-5426 | chartersk@cochise.edu

Cole, Mary | D-SCI/2114 | S-SCI/1124
(520) 452-2623 | colem@cochise.edu

Emanuele, Frank | Santa Cruz Center
(520) 287-5583 | emanuelef@cochise.edu

McGuire, Shaun | BEN/133
(520) 586-1981 | mcguires@cochise.edu

Priddis, Edmund | priddise@cochise.edu
D-SCI/2115 | (520) 417-4716
S-SCI/1117 | (520) 515-3632

Reed, Lisa | D-SCI/2101
(520) 417-4048 | reedl@cochise.edu

Richardson, Rebecca | S-SCI/1123
(520) 515-5476 | richardb@cochise.edu

 

Chemistry

Begum, Rowshan | S-SCI/1115
(520) 515-5467 | begumr@cochise.edu

Lodge, Eric | D-SCI/2102
(520) 417-4742 | lodgee@cochise.edu

 

Geology

Deakin, Joann | S-SCI/1121
(520) 515-4507 | deakinj@cochise.edu

Math

Dorman, Randall | S-LCC/1229
(520) 515-5473 | dormanr@cochise.edu

Garcia, Angelagarciaangela@cochise.edu
S-LCC/1243 | (520) 515-4508
D-1100/1144 | (520) 417-4078

Jones, Patrick | S-LCC/1244
(520) 515-5341 | jonespat@cochise.edu

Krueger, Barbara | D-GEN/1121
(520) 417-4071 | kruegerb@cochise.edu

Melito, Matthew | D-GEN/1149
(520) 417-4116 | melitom@cochise.edu

Ritter, Kristy | S-LCC/1246
(520) 515-3629 | ritterk@cochise.edu

Roark, Steven | S-SCI/1122
(520) 515-5442 |  roarks@cochise.edu

Rogalski, Kim | S-SCI/1114
(520) 515-5325 | rogalski@cochise.edu

Sanders, Susan | D-GEN/1146
(520) 417-4103 | sanderss@cochise.edu

 

Science

Durham, Kari | S-LCC/1245
(520) 515-5436 | durhamk@cochise.edu

Nursing & Allied Health

The Nursing and Allied Health department includes nursing, certified nursing assistant, emergency medical services, paramedicine, medical assistant and respiratory therapy.

If your instructor is not listed, contact the Office Assistant instead.

Office Assistant | Margaret Reilly
(520) 515-5309 | nursing@cochise.edu

Nursing

Ashline, Melesa | DTC/NA117
(520) 515-3638 | ashlinem@cochise.edu

Biron, Theresa | DTC/NA115
(520) 515-3605 | biront@cochise.edu

Enright, Pam | DTC/NA112
(520) 515-3607 | enrightp@cochise.edu

Hill, Bethany | DTC/NA110
(520) 515-3613 | hillb@cochise.edu

Jackson, Janell | DTC/NA121
(520) 515-3682 | jacksonj@cochise.edu

Jermyn, Star | DTC/NA116
(520) 515-8747 | jermyns@cochise.edu

King, Vicky | DTC/NA128
(520) 515-8751 | kingv@cochise.edu

Nichols, Lori | DTC/NA123
(520) 452-2624 | lorinichols@cochise.edu

Talerico, Bruno  | DTC/NA122
(520) 515-8748 | talericob@cochise.edu

Vincent, Linda | DTC/NA127
(520) 515-8746 | vincentl@cochise.edu

Ziegler, Cindy | DTC/NA114
(520) 515-3603 | zieglerc@cochise.edu

Allied Health

Emergency Medical Technician

Mott, Shawn | DTC/D103C
(520) 335-2752 | motts@cochise.edu

 

Certified Nursing Assistant

Juvera, Kelly | DTC/B117
(520) 452-2611 | juverak@cochise.edu

Vernon, Terri | DTC/B118
(520) 515-5471 | vernont@cochise.edu

 

Medical Assistant

Prince, Marsha | DTC/B112
(520) 515-8744 |princem@cochise.edu

 

Paramedicine

Meeker, Joshua | DTC/D103A
(520) 515-3612 | meekerj@cochise.edu

 

Respiratory Therapy

Nosek, James | DTC/D103B
(520) 515-5491 | nosekj@cochise.edu