Directory

Home / Directory



Departments Directory

You may contact departments using the contact us form or by using the phones or emails listed below.

DC = Douglas Campus, SVC = Sierra Vista Campus, DTC= Downtown Center, FHC = Fort Huachuca Center

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M]
[N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Department Website Locations/Building# Phones Email

A ^

Admissions DC: 1000 – Student Services
SVC: 1000 – Student Union
(800) 593-9567
DC: (520) 417-4005
SVC: (520) 515-5336
admissions@cochise.edu
Adult Education DC: 400 – Faculty Offices
SVC: 1400 – Adult Education
DC: (520) 417-6832
SVC: (520) 515-5456
adulteducation@cochise.edu
Advising/Counseling DC: 1000 – Student Services
SVC: 1000 – Student Union (2nd floor)
DC: (520) 417-4038
SVC: (520) 515-5483
advising@cochise.edu
Athletics DC: 900 – Gym DC: (520) 417-4095 athletics@cochise.edu
Automotive Technology 645 Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
AUTO: (520) 224-5129 krausej@cochise.edu
Aviation Department DC: 1800 – Aviation DC: (520) 417-4114 aviation@cochise.edu
Ayuda en Español DC: 1000 – Student Services
SVC: 500 – Administration
DC: (520) 417-4143
SVC: (520) 515-8755
ortegar@cochise.edu
mossore@cochise.edu

B ^

Bookstore Barnes & Noble DC: 700 – Bookstore
SVC: 1000 – Student Union
DC: (520) 364-9294
SVC: (520) 458-0262
 sm766@bncollege.com
Business Office/Pay Online DC: 1000 – Student Services
SVC:1000 – Student Union
DC: (520) 417-4076
SVC: (520) 515-5416
svbusinessoffice@cochise.edu
Business/Technology Department SVC: 1400 – Adult Education SVC: (520) 515-5418 carrillok@cochise.edu

C ^

Career & Cooperative Education DC: 600 Learning Commons Complex
SVC: 1000 – Student Union (2nd Floor)
DC: (520) 417-4713
SVC: (520) 515-5357
darbeej@cochise.edu
Center for Economic Research DTC: Room H101 or H151 DTC: (520) 515-5478 schmittm@cochise.edu
Center for Lifelong Learning DTC: Room G101 DTC: (520) 515-5492 training@cochise.edu
Computer Labs/MISSL DC: 600 – Learning Commons Complex
SVC: 1200 – Learning Commons Complex
DC: (520) 417-4010
SVC: (520) 515-5326
N/A
CTEPS DC: 600 – Learning Commons Complex
SVC: 1000 – Student Union (2nd Floor)
DC: (520) 417-4070
SVC: (520) 515-5410
randolpht@cochise.edu

D ^

Dining/Catering DC: 500 – Student Union
SVC: 1000 – Student Union
DC: (520) 417-4089
SVC: (520) 515-5352
cochisecatering@cochise.edu
Disability Services/ADA DC: 600 – Learning Commons Complex / 613
SVC: 1000 – Student Union / 1065
DC: (520) 417-4023
SVC: (520) 515-5337
boydcarla@cochise.edu

E ^

F ^

Facility Rental SVC: 500 – Administration / 502 (520) 515-5364 facilitiesevents@cochise.edu
Financial Aid DC: 1000 – Student Services
SVC: 1000 – Student Union
DC: (520) 417-4045
SVC: (520) 515-5417
finaid@cochise.edu
Fitness Centers DC: 900 – Gymnasium
SVC: 600 – Fitness Center
DC: (520) 417-4790
SVC: (520) 515-3669
Foundation/Alumni DC: 100 – Administration DC: (520) 417-4735
DC: (520) 417-4100
berumenr@cochise.edu

G ^

H ^

Health Sciences Department DC: By Appointment Only
SVC: 2000 – Annex
SVC: (520) 515-8744 nursing@cochise.edu
Housing DC: 2300 – Housing Office DC: (520) 417-4062 housing@cochise.edu
Human Resources DC: 100 – Administration
SVC: 1000 – Student Union (2nd floor)
SVC: (520) 515-3623 hradmin@cochise.edu

I ^

Information Technology Department
(IT Help Desk)
SVC: 500 – Administration SVC: (520) 515-8755 mossore@cochise.edu
Institutional Effectiveness SVC: 1400 – Adult Education SVC: (520) 515-3652 ie@cochise.edu

J ^

K ^

K-12 Outreach SVC: 2000 – Annex Complex SVC: (520) 515-5439

L ^

Liberal Arts Department DC: 1100 – General Classroom DC: (520) 417-4011
DC: (520) 417-4060
domingue@cochise.edu
Library DC: 300 – Charles DiPeso Library
SVC: 900 – Andrea Cracchiolo Library
DC: (520) 417-4082
SVC: (520) 515-5320
library@cochise.edu

M ^

Marketing/Public Relations DC: 100 – Administration
SVC: 2000 – Annex Complex
DC: (520) 417-4084
SVC: (520) 515-3688
martinrc@cochise.edu
Math/Sciences Department DC: 2100 – Science
SVC: 1100 – Science
SVC: (520) 515-5477 nuetzeld@cochise.edu
Military Department FHC: 52104 Building  FHC: (520) 533-2391 fthuachuca@cochise.edu

N ^

Nursing Department DTC: Room NA101 DTC: (520) 515-5309 nursing@cochise.edu

O ^

P ^

Q ^

R ^

Registration DC: 1000 – Student Services
SVC: 1000 – Student Union
(800) 593-9567
DC: (520) 417-4005
SVC: (520) 515-5336
registration@cochise.edu
Room Reservations SVC: 500 – Administration SVC: (520) 515-5364  facilitiesevents@cochise.edu

S ^

Security Office DC: 1200 – Huachuca Hall
SVC: 1000 – Student Union
DC: (520) 417-4022
SVC: (520) 515-5470
DC: chavezj@cochise.edu
SVC: svsecurity@cochise.edu
Small Business Development Center DTC: Room H101 or H151 SVC: (520) 515-5478 schmittm@cochise.edu
Student Government DC: 2300 – Housing Office
SVC: 1000 –  Student Union
DC: (520) 417-4115
SVC: (520) 452-2618
DC: stugov@cochise.edu
SVC: svstudentgov@cochise.edu

T ^

Testing DC: 600 – Learning Commons Complex
SVC: 1000 – Student Union (2nd floor)
DC: (520) 439-6825
SVC: (520) 515-5447
DC: testingdc@cochise.edu
SVC: testing@cochise.edu
Transcripts – Incoming Evaluation SVC: 1000 – Student Union SVC: (520) 515-5411
SVC: (520) 417-4514
SVC: (520) 515-3686
eval@cochise.edu
Transcripts – Official Outgoing SVC: 1000 – Student Union SVC: (520) 515-5351 transcripts@cochise.edu
TRIO DC: 600 – Learning Commons Complex DC: (520) 417-4027 trioss@cochise.edu
Tutoring DC: 300 – Charles DiPeso Library
SVC: 1200 –  Learning Commons Complex
DC: (520) 439-6860
SVC: (520) 515-5342
N/A

U ^

V ^

Veterans Assistance SVC: 1000 – Student Union SVC: (520) 515-5417
SVC: (520) 515-5462
finaid@cochise.edu
Virtual Campus FHC: 67601 Building FHC: (520) 335-1596 cochiseonline@cochise.edu

W ^

X ^

Y ^

Z ^



Full-Time Faculty Directory

If your instructor is not listed here, look at the associate faculty list.

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M]
[N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

Buildings Legend: D-XXX – Douglas Campus Map | S-XXX – Sierra Vista Campus Map

Name Instructor Office (Bldg/Room) Phone Webpage/Email

A ^

Arciniega, Geronimo Auto Tech Douglas Prison Complex (520) 335-1365 arciniegag@cochise.edu
Ashline, Melesa Nursing S-NUR/324 (520) 515-3638 ashlinem@cochise.edu
Atkins, Celeste Soc Behav Sci S-LCC/1235 (520) 515-3696 https://my.cochise.edu/web/atkinsc/profile atkinsc@cochise.edu

B ^

Begum, Rowshan Chemistry S-SCI/1115  (520) 515-5467 begumr@cochise.edu
Bell, Richard Aviation D-AVN/1800  (520) 417-4102 bellr@cochise.edu
Biami, Tanya Communications S-ART/410 (520) 515-5316 biamit@cochise.edu
Bigwood, Patricia Sociology D-GEN/1111  (520) 417-4012 bigwoodp@cochise.edu
Biron, Theresa Nursing S-NUR/323 (520) 515-3605 biront@cochise.edu
Bosley, Ron Auto Tech Automotive Complex (520) 335-1449 bosleyr@cochise.edu
Briggs, Roman Humanities D-GEN/1142
S-ART/416
(520) 417-4707
(520) 515-5450
https://my.cochise.edu/web/briggsr/profile briggsr@cochise.edu
Brooks, Eric Education D-GEN/1142
S-LCC/1226
(520) 515-3695 https://my.cochise.edu/web/brookse/profile brookse@cochise.edu
Brown, Scott Welding Tech S-CTE/1519 (520) 515-5460 browns@cochise.edu

C ^

Canez, Denisse English, Reading D-GEN/1147 (520) 417-4123 canezd@cochise.edu
Cardella, Danielle Culinary Arts F-OSMS/67601A (520) 335-2244 cardellad@cochise.edu
Carrillo, Jerry Athletics D-GYM/912 (520) 417-4072 carrilloj@cochise.edu
Charters, Christina Biology S-SCI/1125 (520) 515-5494 chartersc@cochise.edu
Charters, Kenneth Biology S-SCI/1116 (520) 515-5426 chartersk@cochise.edu
Clements, Jay Agriculture D-GEN/1152 (520) 417-4117 clementsj@cochise.edu
Cole, Mary Biology D-SCI/2114
S-SCI/1124
(520) 417-4769
(520) 452-2623
colem@cochise.edu
Coyle, Mary Humanities S-COM/720 (520) 515-5499 https://my.cochise.edu/web/coylem/profile coylem@cochise.edu
Curtis, Douglas Bldg Con Trades Douglas Prison Complex (520) 335-1365 curtisd@cochise.edu

D ^

Deakin, Joann Phy/Glg S-SCI/1121 (520) 515-4507 deakinj@cochise.edu
Dorman, Randall Math S-LCC/1229 (520) 515-5473 dormanr@cochise.edu
Durham, Kari Science S-LCC/1245 (520) 515-5436 durhamk@cochise.edu

E ^

Eberly, Graham Welding S-CTE/1518 (520) 452-2625  eberlyg@cochise.edu
Emanuele, Frank Biology Santa Cruz (520) 287-5583 emanuelef@cochise.edu

F ^

Fate, Margarita Business Admin S-LCC/1243 (520) 515-5472 https://my.cochise.edu/web/fatem/profile fatem@cochise.edu
Fox, Randall Welding Tech D-CTE/2206
S-CTE/1517
(520) 515-5338 https://my.cochise.edu/web/foxr/profile foxr@cochise.edu
Frisco, Charles Athletics D-GYM/911 (520) 417-4044 friscoc@cochise.edu

G ^

Garcia, Angela Math F-OSMS/67601A-3A (520) 335-8386 https://my.cochise.edu/web/garciaangela/profile garciaangela@cochise.edu
Gosa, Polly Nursing S-NUR/319 (520) 515-8745 gosap@cochise.edu
Guilmette, Daniel CIS Security S-LCC/1236 (520) 515-5431 https://my.cochise.edu/web/guilmetted/profile guilmetted@cochise.edu

H ^

Hughes, Laura Athletics D-GYM/908 (520) 417-4145 hughesl@cochise.edu
Hunt, Alma Bldg Con Trades S-CTE/1512 (520) 417-4509 hunta@cochise.edu

I ^

Inglehart, Todd  Athletics D-GYM/909  (520) 417-4111 inglehart@cochise.edu

J ^

Jackson, Janell Nursing S-NUR/315 (520) 515-3682 jacksonj@cochise.edu
Jermyn, Star Nursing S-NUR/314 (520) 515-8747 jermyns@cochise.edu
Jones, Patrick Math S-LCC/1244 (520) 515-5341 https://my.cochise.edu/web/jonespat/profile jonespat@cochise.edu
Juarez, Kristin Psychology S-LCC/1228 ( 520) 515-3634 juarezk@cochise.edu
Juvera, Kelly CNA S-ART/413 (520) 452-2611 juverak@cochise.edu

K ^

Keyne, Lori Music D-BKS/701
S-COM/707
(520) 417-4066
(520) 515-8759
keynel@cochise.edu
King, Vicky Nursing S-NUR/325 (520) 515-8751 https://my.cochise.edu/web/kingv/profile kingv@cochise.edu
King Power, Mary English D-GEN/1141 (520) 417-4112 kingm@cochise.edu
Krause, James Auto Tech Automotive Complex (520) 249-1996 krausej@cochise.edu
Krueger, Barbara Math D-GEN/1121 (520) 417-4071 kruegerb@cochise.edu

L ^

Laganosky, Catherine Business S-LCC/1242 (520) 515-5466 laganoskyc@cochise.edu
Lewis, Cecelia English S-ART/411 (520) 515-5448 lewisc@cochise.edu
Lockwood-Bonfim, Elizabeth American Sign Lang D-GEN/1154
S-COM/710
(520) 417-4794
(520) 515-5392
bonfime@cochise.edu
Lodge, Eric Chemistry D-SCI/2102 (520) 417-4742 lodgee@cochise.edu

M ^

Mach, Mark Psychology  D-GEN/1109 (520) 417-4093 machm@cochise.edu
Martin, Kevin English F-OSMS/67601A (520) 335-1885 martink@cochise.edu
McGuire, Shaun Biology BEN 133 (520) 586-1981 mcguires@cochise.edu
McVean, Chris Office Ed D-BUS/216 (520) 417-4017 mcveanc@cochise.edu
Meditz, Joseph Engineering S-CTE/1510 (520) 515-3633 meditzj@cochise.edu
Meeker, Joshua Paramedicine S-GEN/812 (520) 515-3612 meekerj@cochise.edu
Melito, Matthew Math D-GEN/1149 (520) 417-4116 melitom@cochise.edu
Miller, Lora Culinary Arts F-OSMS/67601A (520) 335-8573 millerlaura@cochise.edu
Munger, Stacie Spanish S-COM/709 (520) 515-5378 https://my.cochise.edu/web/sthiele/profile sthiele@cochise.edu

N ^

Neeley, Jeannie CIS S-LCC/1238 (520) 515-5432 https://my.cochise.edu/web/neeleyj/profile neeleyj@cochise.edu
Nichols, Lori Nursing S-NUR/313 (520) 452-2624 lorinichols@cochise.edu
Nosek, James Resp Therapy S-ART/422 (520) 515-5491 nosekj@cochise.edu

O ^

O’Brien, Kevin Languages D-GEN/1138 (520) 417-4086 obrienk@cochise.edu
Orozco, Rebecca History Political Sci D-GEN/1143
S-LCC/1234
(520) 417-4772
(520) 515-3697
orozcor@cochise.edu

P ^

Patton, Jennifer CIS S-LCC/1241 (520) 515-5328 pattonj@cochise.edu
Pototsky, Peter Prof Flight D-AVN/1800 (520) 417-4114 https://my.cochise.edu/web/pototskyp/profile
pototskyp@cochise.edu
Priddis, Edmund Biology D-SCI/2115
S-SCI/1117
(520) 417-4716
(520) 515-3632
priddise@cochise.edu

Q ^

R ^

Ramirez Loya, Margarita ESL D-GEN/1145 (520) 417-4138 ramirezloyam@cochise.edu
Reed, Lisa Biology D-SCI/2101 (520) 417-4048 reedl@cochise.edu
Retana, Guillermo Spanish D-GEN/1110
S-COM/712
(520) 417-4131
(520) 515-5424
https://my.cochise.edu/web/retanag/profile retanag@cochise.edu
Rich, Tate Art D-ART/1902 (520) 417-4025 https://my.cochise.edu/web/richt/profile
richt@cochise.edu
Richardson, Rebecca Biology S-SCI/1123 (520) 515-5476 https://my.cochise.edu/web/richardb/profile Richardson, Rebecca
Ritter, Christopher Electronics ritterc@cochise.edu
Ritter, Kristy Math S-LCC/1246 (520) 515-3629 https://my.cochise.edu/web/ritterk/profile ritterk@cochise.edu
Rivers Norton, Jana English Santa Cruz (520) 377-3249 nortonj@cochise.edu
Roark, Steven Math D-GEN/1144
S-SCI/1122
(520) 417-4078
(520) 515-5442
https://my.cochise.edu/web/roarks/profile roarks@cochise.edu
Rogalski, Kim Math S-SCI/1114 (520) 515-5325 rogalski@cochise.edu

S ^

Sanders, Susan Math D-GEN/1146 (520) 417-4103 sanderss@cochise.edu
Schmall, Eugene Prof Flight D-AVN/1826 (520) 417-4094 schmalle@cochise.edu
Seguin, Timothy Admin of Justice D-GEN/1153
S-LCC/1233
(520) 417-4053
(520) 515-3697
seguint@cochise.edu
Smith, Barbara CIS S-LCC/1240 (520) 515-5441 smithb@cochise.edu
Smith, Curtis ESL S-COM/711 (520) 515-5469 smithc@cochise.edu
Smith, Douglas CIS F-OSMS/67601A (520) 335-1886 smithd@cochise.edu

T ^

Talbot, Christopher Telecom Douglas Prison Complex (520) 335-1365 talbotc@cochise.edu
Thompson, Pamela ESL D-GEN/1140 (520) 417-4728 thompsonp@cochise.edu
Thompson, Virginia Art S-ART/418 (520) 515-3673 thompsonpfauv@cochise.edu
Timmons, Timothy Prof Flight D-AVN/1800 (520) 417-4113 timmonst@cochise.edu
Treiber, Jay English D-GEN/1137 (520) 417-4765 treiberj@cochise.edu
Trimbath, Susanne Business Admin (520) 515-5330 trimbaths@cochise.edu

U ^

Ubing, Christopher Physics S-SCI/1118 (520) 515-4506 ubingc@cochise.edu

V ^

Vernon, Mark HVAC S-CTE/1514 (520) 515-3655 vernonm@cochise.edu
Vernon, Terri Nursing S-GEN/806 (520) 515-5471 vernont@cochise.edu
Villanueva, Iztac Prof Flight D-AVN/1800 (520) 417-4114 villanuevai@cochise.edu
Vincent, Linda Nursing S-NUR/317 (520) 515-8746 vincentl@cochise.edu

W ^

Welch, Kristen English/Reading S-ART/417 (520) 515-5315 https://my.cochise.edu/web/welchk/profile
welchk@cochise.edu
Wirthlin, Donald UAS D-AVN/1844 (520)-417-4029 https://my.cochise.edu/web/wirthlin/profile
wirthlind@cochise.edu

X ^

Y ^

Z ^

Ziegler, Cindy Nursing S-NUR/321 (520) 515-3603 zieglerc@cochise.edu



Full-time Employee Directory

Use the directory online search to do a keyword search by name, department, title or campus location. If you leave everything blank and press the submit button, a complete list of employees will be displayed. All area codes are (520).